Reviews

9.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.5
Property location
8.7
Facilities
9.5
Staff
9.8
Value
9.8

Reviews

    Pavel
    cz

    Review score

    9.6
    8 May 2018
    Nothing
    Nice people, comfortable appartment, pub with local beer and great breakfast.
    David
    de

    Review score

    8.3
    2 April 2018

    Excellent place!

    Very spacy rooms and excellent for multi-night stay.
    Frederick
    gb

    Review score

    10
    11 February 2018

    Excellent value spacious apartment on the edge of the Black Forest

    Nothing
    A very spacious apartment in a small village on the edge of the Black Forest. Fully equipped with everything you might need. Restaurant serving local dishes at a reasonable price. Breakfast was excellent and classic German style with wurst and slices of cheese and a boiled egg. Large comfortable bed and totally silent surroundings. All round excellent value.
    Ayad
    de

    Review score

    10
    4 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    OUWEN
    gb

    Review score

    10
    9 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jane
    gb

    Review score

    10
    24 September 2017
    Spacious, well equipped self-catering apartment. Friendly and helpful host.
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    15 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amitkumar
    de

    Review score

    10
    4 September 2017

    We enjoyed here with family.. nice breakfast.. everything is great

    Excellent host, everything is so perfect..
    LILACH
    il

    Review score

    9.6
    4 September 2017

    Graet apartment, great location for traveling the south of the Black forest and in Switzerland.

    The apartment was great, clean and cosy. The host were very freindly and helpful. The area is beutifull, great countryside view. Good for traveling in the south of the Black forest and in Switzerland.
    Ofer
    il

    Review score

    9.6
    28 August 2017

    Recommended.

    The town in which the property is located is a 10 minutes ride from the closest supermarket/restaurant.
    Very nice hosts. A very big and comfortable family apartment. They gave us a baby cot even though we did not order one in advance. Breakfast was great.
    Wenxin Tian
    gb

    Review score

    10
    10 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cheikh
    ae

    Review score

    10
    28 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nitin Rajen
    nl

    Review score

    10
    21 May 2017
    Hosts are really good. Had a great time. Bar in the evening was open for very long. Handy after a long a day :)
    Xue
    fr

    Review score

    10
    17 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MARIAN
    ro

    Review score

    10
    7 February 2017

    Everything was excellent, we welcome return.

    Irina
    de

    Review score

    10
    5 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christopher
    de

    Review score

    10
    23 October 2017

    Friendly host!

    Bassam
    il

    Review score

    10
    19 September 2017

    Ralf one of the owners was so kind and so helpful. we strongly recommend Kranz guest house

    There was nothing that we didn't like
    Very beautiful place, we had an apartment which was fully prepared, sparkly cleaned and large enough to stay as long as you want, appropriate for families with children also
    Megan
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    13 July 2017

    Excellent stay at this "home away from home" in the Black Forest.

    I felt very welcome; like a member of the family. The meals were superb and we highly recommend the restaurant.
    Yingying
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    4 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews